Administration

FREEDOM OF INFORMATION NOTICE

This Notice is prepared and furnished pursuant to the Illinois Freedom of Information Act, 5 ILCS 140/1 et.seq. The Village of Spaulding is a municipal corporation organized under the laws of the State of Illinois. It operates under the President/Trustee form of government with the elected Council consisting of the President/Mayor and six trustees.


The Administrative Office is located at:

111 East Prairie Street, Spaulding, IL 62561

Phone: (217) 629-8188

Fax: (217) 629-8405


Requests for records of the Village may be made at the above address, in writing, addressed to Jean Hillyer, Office Administrator.


Requests filed under the Illinois Freedom of Information Act are themselves public records and subject to FOIA requests as well. Statutory allowed fees will be charged. To create a FOIA request you may use the online form HERE, alternatively download printable request form HERE and email to jean.hillyer@villageofspaulding.com.

VILLAGE OF SPAULDING ADMINISTRATION

Bill Hinkle - Mayor bill.hinkle@villageofspaulding.com

Erica Marsh - Clerk erica.marsh@villageofspaulding.com


Finance and Ordinance Committee

Kathy Tega (Chair) - kathy.tega@villageofspaulding.com

Jill Kelle - jill.kelle@villageofspaulding.com

Mike Foster - mike.foster@villageofspaulding.com


Street and Public Works Committee

Amy Cunningham (Chair) - amy.cunningham@villageofspaulding.com

Mary Ann Burge - mary.ann.burge@villageofspaulding.com

Dustin Brown - dustin.brown@villageofspaulding.com


Health and Animals Committee

Mike Foster (Chair) - mike.foster@villageofspaulding.com

Mary Ann Burge - mary.ann.burge@villageofspaulding.com

Kathy Tega - kathy.tega@villageofspaulding.com


Police and Public Safety Committee

Dustin Brown (Chair) - dustin.brown@villageofspaulding.com

Jill Kelle - jill.kelle@villageofspaulding.com

Kathy Tega - kathy.tega@villageofspaulding.com


Liquor and Recreation

Jill Kelle (Chair) - jill.kelle@villageofspaulding.com

Dustin Brown - dustin.brown@villageofspaulding.com

Amy Cunningham - amy.cunningham@villageofspaulding.com


Park

Mary Ann Burge (Chair) - mary.ann.burge@villageofspaulding.com

Mike Foster - mike.foster@villageofspaulding.com

Amy Cunningham - amy.cunningham@villageofspaulding.com


2019 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

Unless otherwise stated, meetings start at 7:00 p.m.

Upcoming meeting dates:

November 12th

December 9th