Administration

FREEDOM OF INFORMATION NOTICE

This Notice is prepared and furnished pursuant to the Illinois Freedom of Information Act, 5 ILCS 140/1 et.seq. The Village of Spaulding is a municipal corporation organized under the laws of the State of Illinois. It operates under the President/Trustee form of government with the elected Council consisting of the President/Mayor and six trustees.


The Administrative Office is located at:

111 East Prairie Street, Spaulding IL 62561

Phone: (217) 629-8188

Fax: (217) 629-8405


Requests for records of the Village may be made at the above address, in writing, addressed to the following:


Police Records: Jim Hillyer, Chief

All Other Records Jean Hillyer, Clerk


Requests filed under the Illinois Freedom of Information Act are themselves public records and subject to FOIA requests as well. Statutory allowed fees will be charged. To create a FOIA request you may use the online form HERE, alternatively download printable request form HERE and email to jim.hillyer@villageofspaulding.com.

VILLAGE OF SPAULDING ADMINISTRATION

Brian Cuffle - Mayor brian.cuffle@villageofspaulding.com

Debbie Smith - Secretary debbie.smith@villageofspaulding.com

Jean Hillyer - Clerk jean.hillyer@villageofspaulding.com

Lisa Cave - Treasurer lisa.cave@villageofspaulding.com


Finance and Ordinance Committee

Kathy Tega (Chair) - kathy.tega@villageofspaulding.com

Bill Hinkle - bill.hinkle@villageofspaulding.com

Mike Foster - mike.foster@villageofspaulding.com


Street and Public Works Committee

Bill Hinkle (Chair) - bill.hinkle@villageofspaulding.com

Amy Cunningham - amy.cunningham@villageofspaulding.com

Dustin Brown - dustin.brown@villageofspaulding.com


Health and Animals Committee

Amy Cunningham (Chair) - amy.cunningham@villageofspaulding.com

Mike Foster - mike.foster@villageofspaulding.com

Mary Ann Burge - mary.ann.burge@villageofspaulding.com


Police and Public Safety Committee

Mike Foster (Chair) - mike.foster@villageofspaulding.com

Mary Ann Burge - mary.ann.burge@villageofspaulding.com

Bill Hinkle - bill.hinkle@villageofspaulding.com


Liquor and Recreation

Mary Ann Burge (Chair) - mary.ann.burge@villageofspaulding.com

Kathy Tega - kathy.tega@villageofspaulding.com

Dustin Brown - dustin.brown@villageofspaulding.com


Park

Dustin Brown (Chair) - dustin.brown@villageofspaulding.com

Bill Hinkle - bill.hinkle@villageofspaulding.com

Amy Cunningham - amy.cunningham@villageofspaulding.com


2019 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

Unless otherwise stated, meetings start at 7:00 p.m.

Upcoming meeting dates:

January 7th

February 4th

March 4th

April 1st

May 6th

June 3rd

July 1st

August 5th

September 3rd **

October 7th

November 4th

December 2nd

**Tentative date pending board approval